Teachers by Assignment

1st Grade

1ST GRADE

Amy Hickinbotham   ahickinbotham@lodiusd.net

Joanne Carr   jcarr@lodiusd.net

Therese Norlander   tnorlander@lodiusd.net

Stacey Andrade   sandrade@lodiusd.net 

 


 

   


 

 

 

2nd Grade

2nd Grade:

Megan Cagle   mcagle@lodiusd.net

Charlene Gruen   cgruen@lodiusd.net

Chelsea Thomas  cthomas@lodiusd.net

Jennifer Vasquez   jvasquez@lodiusd.net

 

3rd Grade

3rd Grade:

Kristi Arredondo    karredondo@lodiusd.net

Lori Celiz   lceliz@lodiusd.net

Katie Gresham   kgresham@lodiusd.net

Cathy Henry   chenry@lodiusd.net

Amanda Marweg   amarweg@lodiusd.net

 

4th Grade

4th Grade:

Magaly Benitez   mbenitez@lodiusd.net

Sophal Var   svar@lodiusd.net

Maria Yang   myang@lodiusd.net

 

5th Grade

5th Grade:

Christy Albrando    calbrando@lodiusd.net

JJ Bohren   jbohren@lodiusd.net

Rachelle Hall    rhall@lodiusd.net

Julie Nesbitt    jnesbitt@lodiusd.net

 

6th Grade

6th Grade:

Dave Hurley   dhurley@lodiusd.net

Sopheap Vann    svann@lodiusd.net

Shannon Wood   swood@lodiusd.net

Special Education

Ginelle Balingit - SDC K-1

Patricia Campbell - SDC 2-3    pcampbell@lodiusd.net

Natalie Schwarcz - SDC 4-6   nschwarcz@lodiusd.net

Andrea Green- SDC 4-6    agreen@lodiusd.net

Lynette Roberts - RSP   lroberts@lodiusd.net

Liz Castro - RSP    lcastro@lodiusd.net

Nancy Harlow - Speech and Language Pathologist    nharlow@lodiusd.net

Bobbie Ables-Smith - Psychologist    

 

 

 

Music & Physical Education

Music:

Carol Walker

Evan Brock

 

PE:

Scott Kannel

Jonathon Hutto

Lori Moton

Teacher Emails and Pages

< 1 2 showing 25 - 36 of 36 constituents

Julie Nesbitt

Therese Norlander

Cindy Overbo

Susan Pawlowski

Natalie Schwarcz

Susan Skrocki

Chelsea Thomas

Sopheap Vann

Sophal Var

Jennifer Vasques

Shannon Wood

Maria Yang